Organic Chemistry Group

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dk
Giuseppe Antonacci Giuseppe AntonacciResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrygiant@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 40 54 24 00kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Chemistrykoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Emil Kasper Bjørn Emil Kasper BjørnThesis studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 97 23 04s093627@student.dtu.dk
Mikael Sandgren Bock Mikael Sandgren BockMasterstudentDTU Chemistrys093497@student.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dk
Annika Carstens Annika CarstensResearch AssistantDTU Chemistryancar@kemi.dtu.dk
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dk
Hans Erik Mølager Christensen Hans Erik Mølager ChristensenAssociate Professor, PhDDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 47hemc@kemi.dtu.dk
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Chemistrykeras@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fehrmann Rasmus FehrmannProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Gianni Ferrero Gianni FerreroPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringgiferr@kt.dtu.dk
Agata Gallas-Hulin Agata Gallas-HulinPhD studentDTU Chemistryagaga@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenAssociated ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Jian He Jian HePhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 52 75 21 52jianhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth Hector Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sannie Herleen Hoffgaard Sannie Herleen HoffgaardLaboratory technicianDTU Nutech+45 46 77 59 75slar@dtu.dk
Jesper Holck Jesper HolckSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 25 95jeh@kt.dtu.dk
Torkil Holm Torkil HolmAssociate professor, emeritusDTU Chemistryth@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis Holten Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratory managerDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Mick Hornum Mick HornumPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 40 41 99 77mickho@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistrymogens.jakobsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal Jensen Søren Rosendal JensenProfessor, emeritusDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 03srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas Jensen Jonas JensenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie Johansen Philip Charlie JohansenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kegnæs Søren KegnæsAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine Kinnaert Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Chemistrychriki@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin Klecka Martin KleckaPostdocDTU Chemistrymakle@kemi.dtu.dk
Ming Kong Ming KongGuest PhDDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32minkon@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kramer Søren KramerPostdocDTU Chemistrysokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-Kruse Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca Laraia Luca LaraiaAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistryluclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Bo Larsen Daniel Bo LarsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 22 13 22 32danbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith Larsen Ea Judith LarsenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert Madsen Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian Marinkovic Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Andrea Mazziotta Andrea MazziottaPhD studentDTU Chemistryandma@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian Meier Sebastian MeierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen Mielby Jerrik Jørgen MielbyResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk