Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dk
Giuseppe Antonacci Giuseppe AntonacciResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrygiant@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Chemistrykoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dk
Huili cao Huili caoPhD studentDTU Chemistryhucao@kemi.dtu.dk
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dk
Annika Carstens Annika CarstensResearch AssistantDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 35 52ancar@kemi.dtu.dk
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dk
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Chemistry+45 27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fehrmann Rasmus FehrmannProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenAssociated ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas Hansen Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth Hector Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil Holm Torkil HolmAssociate professor, emeritusDTU Chemistryth@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis Holten Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratory managerDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal Jensen Søren Rosendal JensenProfessor, emeritusDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 03srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas Jensen Jonas JensenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo Jessen Bo JessenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie Johansen Philip Charlie JohansenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kegnæs Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita Khatri Sangita KhatriResearch AssistantDTU Chemistry+45 91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine Kinnaert Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Chemistrychriki@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenProjekt og master studerendeDTU Chemistry+45 21 62 81 19s093640@student.dtu.dk
Søren Kramer Søren KramerAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistrysokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz Kubus Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Chemistrymakub@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-Kruse Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca Laraia Luca LaraiaAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith Larsen Ea Judith LarsenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin Li Chengxin LiPhD studentDTU Chemistrycheli@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli Liang mingli LiangPhD studentDTU Chemistrymilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert Madsen Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian Marinkovic Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Andrea Mazziotta Andrea MazziottaPhD studentDTU Chemistryandma@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian Meier Sebastian MeierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen Mielby Jerrik Jørgen MielbyResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk
Amalie Elise Modvig Amalie Elise ModvigPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 22 28 72 31ammod@kemi.dtu.dk