Nano Chemistry Group

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Huili cao Huili caoPhD studentDTU Chemistryhucao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 266
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 237B
Wei Huang Wei HuangPhD studentDTU ChemistryWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 238B
mingli Liang mingli LiangPhD studentDTU Chemistrymilia@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 237B
Frederick Stappen Nielsen Frederick Stappen NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistryfcksn@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 226
Qinying Pan Qinying PanPhD studentDTU Chemistryqipan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 237B
Dmitrii Pankratov Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Chemistrydmpp@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 211
Fei Shen Fei ShenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 31 82 63 49shenfei@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 211
Jing Tang Jing TangPhD studentDTU Chemistryjita@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 211
Yingying Tang Yingying TangPostdocDTU Chemistryyita@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
Jens Ulstrup Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 258
Yong Xiao Yong XiaoPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 50 18 56 66yongxi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 237B
Jingdong Zhang Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 250
Jianming Zhao Jianming ZhaoPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 61 04 68jiazhao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 238B
Zhiyong Zheng Zhiyong ZhengPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 50 36 11 00zhizhe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 211
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengPostdocDTU Chemistrykzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 254