PhD

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Ana Rita Freitas Colaço Ana Rita Freitas ColaçoPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 52 69 04 64anaco@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPhD studentDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Gokce Engudar Gokce EngudarPhD studentDTU Chemistrygoken@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 048
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPhD studentDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydanha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 048
Wei Huang Wei HuangPhD studentDTU ChemistryWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 238B
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPhD studentDTU Chemistrysoemya@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Bo Jessen Bo JessenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 106
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPhD studentDTU Chemistrykesha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 060
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 208
Daniel Bo Larsen Daniel Bo LarsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 22 13 22 32danbo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Gianluca Levi Gianluca LeviPhD studentDTU Chemistrygiale@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226