PhD

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Huili cao Huili caoPhD studentDTU Chemistryhucao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPhD studentDTU Chemistrykoeh@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 056
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPhD studentDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPhD studentDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydanha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 048
Wei Huang Wei HuangPhD studentDTU ChemistryWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 238b
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPhD studentDTU Chemistrysoemya@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Bo Jessen Bo JessenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 106
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Mike Steffen Bernhard Jørgensen Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPhD studentDTU Chemistrykesha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 060
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenProjekt og master studerendeDTU Chemistry+45 21 62 81 19s093640@student.dtu.dkBld. 201, room 143
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 208
Chengxin Li Chengxin LiPhD studentDTU Chemistrycheli@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207