PhD

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPhD studentDTU Chemistryslga@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 044
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Rasmus Wochnik Aniol Rasmus Wochnik AniolDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 243
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Huili cao Huili caoPhD studentDTU Chemistryhucao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryfandia@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 237a
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPhD studentDTU Chemistrykoeh@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 056
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPhD studentDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPhD studentDTU Chemistryfeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 239
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPhD studentDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Kai Gao Kai GaoPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydanha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 044
Wei Huang Wei HuangPhD studentDTU ChemistryWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 238b
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPhD studentDTU Chemistrysoemya@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Bo Jessen Bo JessenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 106