Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Kenneth Pihl Aamand Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 249
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPhD studentDTU Chemistryslga@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 044
Rasmus Wochnik Aniol Rasmus Wochnik AniolDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 243
Giuseppe Antonacci Giuseppe AntonacciResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrygiant@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 118
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Chemistrykoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / ChemistDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 205
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 108
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringManaging Laboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 216
Charlotte Nybro Bjerking Charlotte Nybro BjerkingPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Lars Egede Bruhn Lars Egede BruhnService AssisantDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 30lare@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 020
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonal Assistant & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 244
Huili cao Huili caoPhD studentDTU Chemistryhucao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 266
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 237
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Chemistrybude@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 202
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/english/aboutus/staff/alle_medarbejdere
20 NOVEMBER 2018