Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Kenneth Pihl Aamand Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 249
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Rasmus Wochnik Aniol Rasmus Wochnik AniolDTU Chemistryrawan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 243
Giuseppe Antonacci Giuseppe AntonacciResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrygiant@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 40 54 24 00kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 118
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Chemistrykoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPhD studentDTU Chemistryvanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / ChemistDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 205
Sindrila Dutta Banik Sindrila Dutta BanikPostdocDTU Chemistrysiduba@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 108
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Rolf W. Berg Rolf W. BergAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 042
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringManaging Laboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 216
Jonas Bjørnkjær Jonas BjørnkjærIT-supporter lærlingDTU Chemistry+45 21 79 88 98jonasb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 249
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Lars Egede Bruhn Lars Egede BruhnService AssisantDTU Chemistry+45 52030lare@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 020
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardExecutive SecretaryDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 244
Emma Burnæs Emma BurnæsDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 25embur@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 104
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryxica@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 154
Annika Carstens Annika CarstensResearch AssistantDTU Chemistryancar@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 131
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 266
Hans Erik Mølager Christensen Hans Erik Mølager ChristensenAssociate Professor, PhDDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 47hemc@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 156
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137